Library Board

The Fall Creek Public Library is a municipal library established under section 43.52 of the Wisconsin Statutes. In accordance with the statutes, the library is governed by a library board of trustees composed of five members. Three of these trustees are residents of the Village of Fall Creek and are appointed by the Fall Creek Village Board for terms of three years each. One trustee represents Eau Claire County and is appointed by the Village Board for a three year term. In addition to these trustees, the statutes specify that the Superintendent of the Fall Creek Area Schools or designee shall serve on the library board.  The president of the Friends of Fall Creek Public Library and the Fall Creek Public Library Director are non-voting members of the library board. The library board has control of the expenditure of all moneys collected, donated or appropriated for the library fund. The board also has control of the library land and building, the appointment of the library director, and the establishment of policies for the library. Fall Creek Library Board meetings are held in the library on the third Monday of each month at 6:00pm.

Board Members

Tania Roberts, Board President  715 877-3385 
Term ends April, 2019

Herb Ruscin, Board Member   
Term ends April, 2020

Mike Wagner, Board Member   
Term ends April, 2021

Felicia Erickson, Board Member   
Term ends April, 2020

Kim Peach, Board Member   
Term ends April, 2021

Megan Smoczyk, Board Member   
Term ends April, 2021

Karen Mittag, Friends of the Library President   

Fall Creek Public Library

122 E. Lincoln Ave.
P.O. Box 426
Fall Creek, WI 54742


Library Hours

Mon-Thur 10 am – 6 pm
Friday 10 am – 4 pm
Saturday 10 am – 1 pm
Sunday Closed